Hello World! :)

01/13/2011 at 10:14 pm 3 comments

Hey everyone!

I’m new to the blogging world but definitely not new to food and eating right. As a recent college graduate from the University of Miami I gotta say living the real “adult” life scares me to death!! I’m a fairly confused girl with a vision of success. My ultimate dream is becoming a licensed Physician Assistant (Jennifer Mendez PA-C) ohhh it rings a bell! But for now I have been deemed not competitive enough 😦 Grr well must keep on trucking. As for my goals they are to focus on getting a job, obtaining more patient contact experience and really think about my long time career. My boyfriend keeps telling me that Registered Dietitian is what I should do since I literally spend all my time looking at blogs and thinking about food anyways 😛 He knows me too well

If only it were always so simple ❤

Entry filed under: Life.

New Year’s Resolution

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Frank  |  01/13/2011 at 10:56 pm

    Woohoo! Great first post. Can’t wait to hear more about you.

    Reply
  • 2. bananaboatbob  |  01/14/2011 at 4:53 pm

    Nice! Keep up the good work.

    Reply
  • 3. Jenny  |  01/14/2011 at 4:55 pm

    Thank you guys!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email to receive subscriptions

Join 100 other followers

January 2011
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Fit Girl Foodie

Recent Posts

COMMIT TO BE FIT


