Archive for 03/01/2012

What a Long Break

Worst blogger award goes to me http://amy.txoriaskea.org/forum/Smileys/amsn/Sad_smiley.gif  Since my last post, school has completely taken over my life and I really have had no time to do anything else. Luckily Spring Break starts on Monday so my brain is already on relaxation and fun mode. Other than school I really have not been up to much. Studying, doing physicals, and taking histories have been my life but I knew what I was signing up for Winking smile

Today we had kids to play with and do physicals on. They are definitely a handful!! I’m just trying to take everything in day by day and not get so completely overwhelmed even though it’s definitely easier said than done.

Breakfast for today!

Oats mixed in with almond butter, yogurt, 1/2 banana, Honey Bunches of Oats cereal with Strawberries and almond milk! The swirly thing on top is sugar free maple syrup 

These are some recent pictures from my birthday which was a few weeks ago.

The big 2-3! Smile

 Frankie and Me 
And of course we have the noms
Dragon Roll!! It was AMAZING

One can never get enough sushi Winking smile

My wonderful friends from PA school made me monkey bread cupcakes!!!

It was definitely more delicious than any cake I could have eaten. My friends know me too well

Well that’s pretty much it! I’ll be sure to post here and then since I have plenty of free time now. Smile

  • When is your spring break?! What are you planning on doing?   Sun and rest are definitely involved in mine!!

03/01/2012 at 3:33 pm 23 comments


Enter your email to receive subscriptions

Join 103 other followers

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Fit Girl Foodie

Recent Posts

COMMIT TO BE FIT


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 103 other followers