Archive for 08/30/2011

White Coat Ceremony

Hello loves!

I’ve missed you all but school has really drained all my energy. I was in school today from 9am to 9pm and it’s only day 2. So far I’m enjoying the material even though they can be intimidating but I love all the new friends I’m making. Pharmacology is definitely one of my favorite classes while anatomy just left me mind boggled today.

This was a picture of me last Friday at my white coat ceremony

I have a jacket so it’s official Winking smile

As for my workouts, I’m still able to get my weight training in after school. I really dislike going to the gym at 6pm but I don’t have a choice. I switched up my workout and I’m following the plan from my new awesome book…

I love this book! It alternates between A and B workout for 6 weeks. I’m doing phase 1 and although I’m only 2 weeks out I can tell that it’s going to be effective. I love changing my routine after a few months. It’s also a great read for those just starting to get into lifting as well as those who are intense gym rats. There’s also a diet plan which is amazeballs because it tells you not to cut and eat so much! Smile

  • Anything new to tell?? I’m so out of it =(

08/30/2011 at 10:56 pm 42 comments


Enter your email to receive subscriptions

Join 103 other followers

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Fit Girl Foodie

Recent Posts

COMMIT TO BE FIT


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 103 other followers